Skip to main content

Kansas Saddle Horse Association

Where ALL BREEDS Belong!

Home  Join Us!  Horse Show Calendar  KSHA Classic  Junior KSHA  Board Members  Newsletters  Banquet  Downloads  Sponsors & Ads  Links   

The KSHA Board of Directors currently consists of 19 adult members, with five new members elected each year for a term of 3 years. 

In 2017, KSHA began moving from a 21 member board to a 15 member board which will be in effect by 2019. The president and vice president of the Jr KSHA are also board members. These volunteers deserve lots of credit for their hard work!

                               2017 KSHA Officers

PresidentGreg Jones

See Greg 

 1st Vice Pres
(Horse Show)
Jasmine Gimeson


 2nd Vice Pres
Terry Craft620-222-4464 (leave msg.)
 SecretaryAngela Price
 TreasurerBecky Dillon620-241-8040 
Newletter EditorDebbie Church316-217-1439


                                   2017 - 2019 KSHA Board Members

Terms Expiring 2017Terms Expiring 2018Terms Expiring 2019
Jamie BanksSarah BussartBecky Dillon
Bailey BickhamHarlene HoweyKaren Foxx
Terry CraftGreg JonesJasmine Gimeson
Jeannine McLainCheryl KozakKatie Haynes
Angela PriceLavon MartinDiana Van Dyke
Marie Sanger Cathy Moore-JansenCindy Ford, Alternate
Jennifer WadleyDebbie Parks